Contact Info

…………………………………………………………………
Bei Dou Xing
A Nonprofit Corporation Supporting Hopkins’ Chinese Immersion
President – Erika Pals

Mailing Address – 
PO Box 5174, Hopkins MN  55343-1174


E-mail – beidouxingmn@yahoo.com
Website – www.beidouxingmn.com/
…………………………………………………………………


Eisenhower Elementary and XinXing Academy       Map
Principal: Paul Domer
Paul.Domer@hopkins.k12.mn.us
1001 Hwy 7, Hopkins, MN 55305
952-988-4301
XinXing Academy Website

West Junior High – XinXing @ West         Map
Principal:  Dr. Shirley Gregoire
Shirley.Gregoire@hopkins.k12.mn.us
3830 Baker Road, Minnetonka, MN 55305
952-988-4400
XinXing @ West Website

Kindergarten Teachers
Donghong Wang (Donghong Laoshi) – Donghong.Wang@hopkinsschools.org
Peng Liu (Liu Laoshi) – Peng.Liu@hopkinsschools.org

1st Grade Teachers
Rong Zhan (Zhan Laoshi) –  Rong.Zhan@hopkinsschools.org
QiuQin Tisdell (QiuQin Laushi) – QiuQin.Tisdell@hopkinsschools.org

2nd Grade Teachers
Lin Niu (Niu Laoshi) – Lin.Niu@hopkinsschools.org
Meilin Nelson – Meilin.Nelson@hopkinsschools.org

3rd Grade Teachers
Dilu Shi (Lulu Laoshi) – Dilu.Shi@hopkinsschools.org
Jingyi Yang (Yang Laoshi) – Jingyi.Yang@hopkinsschools.org

4th Grade Teachers
Daoyu Liu (Liu Laoshi) – Daoyu.Liu@hopkinsschools.org
Lixia Shi (Shi Laoshi) – Lixia.Shi@hopkinsschools.org

Grade 3-4 English Teacher
Cathy Berger (Mrs. Berger) – Cathy.Berger@hopkinsschools.org

5th Grade Teachers
Yuqi Li (Li Laoshi) – Yuqi.Li@hopkinsschools.org
Karin Brinkhoff (Mrs. Brinkhoff) – Karin.Brinkhoff@hopkinsschools.org

6th Grade Teachers
Xiaoli Tang (Tang Laoshi) – Xiaoli.Tang@hopkinsschools.org
Patrick Berger (Mr. Berger) – Patrick.Berger@hopkinsschools.org

XinXing @West Teachers
Victoria Urbina – Victoria.Urbina@hopkinsschools.org
Meng Wang – Meng.Wang@hopkinsschools.org
Xin Zhang – Xin.Zhang@hopkinsschools.org

Need some help pronouncing your teacher’s name?   Check out the XinXing Pronunciation Guide.

…………………………………………………………………
Hopkins School District
952-988-4000
District Website
…………………………………………………………………

Website Management
Thank you for visiting our website. This site is created and maintained by parent volunteers and is not managed by Hopkins School District or XinXing. The purpose is to provide a place to share resources for parents of Chinese immersion students.  On occasion BDX may use photos from school and BDX sponsored activities for publications, newsletters and website. Parents that wish to opt out should fill out the online Opt Out Form.

Please contact: beidouxongmn@yahoo.com with errors or comments.

Website Credits: template (personal),  clipart (peirce) & (1clipart)